Manna Board of Directors

Sarah Cody
Senior Director, Communications & Public Relations
HMSHost Corporation
Lisa Davis
Senior Director, No Kid Hungry campaign
Share Our Strength
Julie Heatherly
Julie Heatherly
IT Consultant

Yuchi Huang
Yuchi Huang, Ph.D.
Board Treasurer
Chinese Culture and Community Service Center (CCACC)
Carla Krivak
Carla Krivak
Past Board Chair
Administrative Patent Judge
Patent Trial and Appeal Board
Deanna Marion-Wilson
Director, Customer Experience
Giant Food

Tara Baten McDaniel
Tara McDaniel
Vice President Strategic Communications
Asbury Communities, Inc
Idris Mokhtarzada
Idris Mokhtarzada
Mokhtarzada Holdings
Terri Robertson
Terri Robertson
Former Staffer and Community Volunteer

Selena Singleton
Board Chair Elect
Chief Operating Officer
National Association for Equal Opportunity
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Sodexo, Inc.
Davis Tyner
Board Chair
Senior Strategic Advisor
Public Company Accounting Oversight Board

Nancy Williams
Nancy Williams
DecisionPath Consulting